Band Details

Jump to State:

ACT | NSW | NT | QLD | SA | TAS | VIC | WA

Australian Capital Territory
 
Alchemist http://www.alchemist.com.au/
Infinitum http://www.infinitum.us/
Kill For Satan http://geocities.com/killforsatanweb/ http://www.myspace.com/kfs666
Myrddraal
Pod People http://listen.to/podpeople
New South Wales
 
Aeturnus Dominion http://www.aeturnusdominion.com/
The Amenta http://www.theamenta.com/
Bludgeoner
Baal Gadrial
Backyard Mortuary
Battalion
Daysend
Flesh Mechanic
Frozen Doberman http://www.myspace.com/frozendoberman
Grenade
Infernal Method
Herratik
Inane Eminence
Lycanthia
Lord
Mortal Sin http://www.mortalsin.com.au/
Nazxul
Murder World
Pestilential Shadows
Rok
Reverend Kriss Hades
Shackles
Switchblade
Stone Wings
Transcending Mortality
Vaticide
Queensland
 
Astriaal http://www.elementalist.net/astriaal http://www.myspace.com/astriaal1
Carbon http://www.carbonhorde.cjb.net/
City In Panic http://www.myspace.com/cityinpanic
The Dead http://www.myspace.com/lordofthelivingdead
Excruciate http://www.myspace.com/excruciategore
Internecine Excoriation http://www.myspace.com/internecineexcoriation
Laceration Mantra http://www.myspace.com/LacerationMantra
Limb From Limb http://www.myspace.com/brutalozzydeath
Netherkin
Portal http://www.portalabode.com/ http://www.myspace.com/portalxiii
Sakkuth http://www.sakkuth.com/
Spear Of Longinus http://spearoflonginus.ark11.net/
Vomitor
South Australia
 
Beyond Mortal Dreams
Cauldron Black Ram
Captain Cleanoff http://www.captaincleanoff.com/ http://www.myspace.com/captaincleanoff
Chalice
Diatribe
Double Dragon
Darklord
Meat Wallet
Misery's Omen
Martire
Mournful Congregation
Omnium Gatherum
Raven Black Night
Slaughter Thou
Stargazer
Tzun Tzu
Truth Corroded
The Jonestown Syndicate
Virgin Black
Tasmania
 
Born Headless
Corpse Carving
Intense Hammer Rage http://www.intensehammerrage.com/
Kill The Kristians
M.S.I http://www.msi.deflection7.com/
Mephistopheles http://www.mephistopheles.annandin.com/
Ruins
Psycroptic http://www.psycroptic.com/
Striborg
Zero Degrees Freedom
Victoria
 
Abyssic Hate http://www.elementalist.net/abyssic/
Anarzazel
Archaic Ruins
Atomizer
Abominator
Alarum http://www.alarum.com.au/
Athenas Wake http://www.reverbnation.com/athenaswake http://www.myspace.com/athenaswake
Blood Duster http://www.bloodduster.com/
The Berzerker http://www.theberserker.com/
Beyond Terror, Beyond Grace
Black Majesty http://www.blackmajesty.com/
Cell 16 http://www.myspace.com/cell16
Clagg
Contrive http://www.contrive.com.au/
The Day Everything Became Nothing
Dreadnaught http://www.dreadnaught.com.au/
Denouncement Pyre
Earth http://www.earthmetal.20m.com/
Ebolie http://www.ebolie.cjb.net/
Elegeion
Elysian Blaze
The Eternal http://www.the-eternal.com/
Fuck?I'm Dead http://www.geocities.com/fukimdead/
Five Star Prison Cell http://www.fivestarprisoncell.com/
Gospel Of The Horns http://www.gospelofthehorns.cjb.net/
Infektion http://www.myspace.com/infektion_official
The Kill
Kutabare
Mindsnare http://www.mindsnare.live.com.au/
Mortification
Nocturnal Graves
Ne Obliviscaris http://www.myspace.com/neobliviscaris
The Occularis Infernum
Pegazus http://www.pegazus.net/
Synthetic Breed http://www.syntheticbreed.com/
Terrorust http://http//www.terrorust.com/
Unframed Mind http://www.myspace.com/unframedmind
Urgrund
Vanishing Point http://www.vanishing-point.com.au/
Violent Disorder http://www.violentdisorder.com/ http://www.myspace.com/violentdisorder
Whitehorse
Western Australia
 
The Alchemont http://www.myspace.com/thealchemont
Angelsai http://www.myspace.com/angelsai
Archaic http://www.myspace.com/archaicwa
Ardent http://www.myspace.com/ardentband
The Ascent http://www.triplejunearthed.com/theascent http://www.myspace.com/theascentau
Bereavement http://www.myspace.com/bereavementbm
Black Steel http://www.blacksteel.com.au/
Blunt Force Trauma http://www.myspace.com/ausbluntforcetrauma
Burn For Me http://www.burnforme.tk/
The Burning http://www.the-burning.net/
Claim The Throne
Chaos Divine http://www.chaosdivine.net/ http://www.myspace.com/chaosisdivine
Choke
Combined Death Toll
The Creptter Children www.myspace.com/thecreptterchildren
Defect Notice
Death Dependant
Dethlahem http://www.myspace.com/dethlahem666
Dyscord
Diablo
Dogs Of War http://www.myspace.com/dogsofwarband
Enforce http://members.iinet.net.au/%7Edominion/ http://www.myspace.com/bandenforce
Extant http://www.myspace.com/extantmetal
Fool The World http://www.fooltheworld.com http://www.myspace.com/fooltheworld
Furor http://www.thefuror.com/
Gallows For Grace
Grave Forsaken http://www.graveforsaken.com http://www.myspace.com/graveforsaken
Grotesque http://www.myspace.com/grotesqueaustralia
Hated By Humanity http://www.aussiebastard.com/hatedbyhumanity/
Impact Winter http://www.aussiebastard.com/impactwinter/
Ill Vision http://www.ill-vision.com
Insurgent
Karnivool
Labyrinth http://www.myspace.com/thetruelabyrinth
Malignant Monster
Maximum Perversion http://www.groovedrop.com/maxperv/ http://www.myspace.com/maximumperversion
Medusa's Plague http://www.myspace.com/medusasplague
Mhorgl http://www.audiostreet.net/mhorgl
Mysanthropy http://www.myspace.com/mysanthropy
Naetu
Nexus
Neverborn http://www.myspace.com/madnessmyfriend
Noctis http://www.myspace.com/noctis1
Noise Etiquette http://www.myspace.com/noiseetiquette
Parietal http://www.myspace/parietal
Pathogen http://pathogen.com.au/
Plague http://www.plague.com.au/
Prisoners Of Faith http://www.prisonersoffaith.com http://www.myspace.com/prisonersoffaith
Psychonaut http://www.psychonaut-au.com/
Pyromesh http://www.pyromesh.com/
Rapture http://www.myspace.com/666rapture
Red Descending http://www.reddescending.com/ http://www.myspace.com/reddescendingofficial
Scourged Flesh http://www.myspace.com/scourgedflesh
The Shadowplay http://www.theshadowplay.com/
Silent Fall http://www.silent-fall.net/
Sins Of The Father http://www.triplejunearthed.com/SinsOfTheFather http://www.myspace.com/sinsofthefatherr
Subtruck
The Uncreation
Voyager http://www.voyager-australia.com/
Vespers Descent http://www.vespersdescent.com.au/ http://www.myspace.com/vespersdescent
Wardaemonic