Author Topic: Rubbish Mob - Sick & Insane Pollution  (Read 1534 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Up on ass alley

  • WF Private
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Reputation: 0
    • View Profile
Rubbish Mob - Sick & Insane Pollution
« on: December 03, 2011, 06:40:12 AM »
G'Day Arseholenaughts!
The new Sick and Insane Pollution promo CDR is out now! Distribution by Graveyard Shift Records because we can't arsed.
5 tracks of Australian spinifex & piss (Arsehole Punk Metal)
1. Sick and Insane World 2. Polluted Districts 3. Lick the Shit 4. Social Butterflies 5. In the Arsehole of the World
Tracks 4 & 5 taken from Up in the Block Hole Demo.
So what are you waiting for!? Don't sit there looking like a horse's patoot contact and get some copies. Black Metal nerds & wimps will be grossed out! We rule the rubbish tip!

New song - Polluted Districts

Yibbida Yibbida