Upcoming Events

Like on Facebook

Napalm Death to hit Australia

Napalm Death downunder Formed in 1982, NAPALM DEATH are the legitimate forefathers of grindcore and achieved legendary status during their early days with their viciously raw demos like "Hatred Surge" and the debut album "Scum" (1987), which started a truly violent revolution within the world of extreme music.

For the first time in 11 years NAPALM DEATH will head over to Australia to support their latest blasterpiece "Smear Campaign". With this new record NAPALM DEATH once again have  concocted an explosive cocktail of the band's classic trademarks, increasing variety and flow by adding an even more extreme contrast of sheer brutality teaming up with irresistible groovy mid-pace attacks.. On tour with Australian grindcore legends Blood Duster, NAPALM DEATH will be here to melt your faces & tear your skin off with an extremely potent & explosive metal lesson.

Touring Australia in September 2007.

Tuesday September 4th, Perth, Amplifier Bar *Blood Duster not performing
Wednesday September 5th,  Adelaide, Fowlers Live
Thursday September 6th, Melbourne, The Corner Hotel
Friday September 7th, Sydney, Manning Bar
Saturday September 8th, Brisbane, The Arena

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

Perth
78 Records: www.78records.com.au 08 9322 6384
Mills Records: www.mills.com.au 08 9335 1945
Beat Music: 08 9446 5839
Planet Video: 08 9328 7464

Adelaide
Venuetix: www.venuetix.com.au 08 8225 8888
CIB: 08 8231 0824

Melbourne
The Corner Hotel: www.cornerhotel.com  03 9427 9198
Missing Link Records: www.missinglink.net.au 03 9670 8208

Sydney
Moshtix: www.moshtix.com.au 02 9209 4614

Brisbane
Oztix: www.ticketsolutions.com.au/ 1300 762 545
The Arena: http://arena.oztix.com.au/
Skinny’s Music: www.skinnysmusic.com.au 07 3229 2389
Rockinghorse Records: www.rockinghorse.net 07 3229 5360
 

Napalm Death www.napalmdeath.org
Blood Duster www.bloodduster.com
Century Media www.centurymedia.com
Soundworks Touring www.myspace.com/soundworks_touring