No Image


10 May 2005 admin 0

  1995 – 2005 Its been just under 10 years since a bunch of young guys decided to get together and write music for a style that they felt was sorely lacking in this town. The [ Read more ]

Malignant Monster

10 January 2005 admin 0

          This sinister collaboration of minds came to be at the dawn of 2003 when vocalist, Cain Cressall, and axeman, Jarrod Curley, joined forces to wreak havoc on modern metal. Both notorious [ Read more ]


9 June 2004 admin 0

In the early days of 1995 there was an eager cry for black metal to hit our scenes. As Impact Winter devoured everyone’s senses a couple of young axemen decided to stand up and deliver what [ Read more ]

No Image


4 March 2004 admin 0

  The Clouded Antiquity In 1999, Perth black metal band, Sacritual exploded onto the scene, developing a horde of followers and gigging relentlessly. But alas, the success was short-lived, as guitarist Zijl left the band to [ Read more ]

Divide By Zero

2 February 2004 admin 0

dividebyzero is a four piece from Perth, taking their sound from nowhere in particular, but influenced by bands such as Dystopia, Napalm Death, Rupture and Doom. Undefinable by nature ( any number divided by zero gives [ Read more ]